WE CAN do ESCAPE ROOMS

With more than 200,000 enthusiastic customers at our four locations and over 20 self-developed rooms, we have proven our expertise in escape rooms. See for yourself at one of our locations or contact us for Escape Room services.

Hidden Games offers you 6 different locations in 4 cities
Experience unforgettable adventures in 24 Escape Rooms
We also have mobile offers for your events and celebrations
More than 200,000 satisfied customers can’t be wrong

Our escape rooms

We operate 24 different Escape Rooms at 4 locations.

HIDDEN IN HAMBURG

6 ESCAPE ROOMS DIRECTLY ON BOARD TWO SHIPS IN THE PORT OF HAMBURG

In Hamburg a total of 6 Escape Rooms await you on board the two ships Cap San Diego and Rickmer Rickmers. So you can play directly on board and visit the ships after your game. You can look forward to a first-class experience in a worldwide unique escape game location. If a real treasure hunt attracts you, you can let off steam during the treasure hunt on board of both ships and find the forgotten treasure or master the last exam of the sailors.

Hidden in Hamburg

HIDDEN IN BRAUNSCHWEIG

11 ESCAPE ROOMS IN TWO LOCATIONS DIRECTLY IN BRAUNSCHWEIG

In Braunschweig you dive into 11 completely different adventures. All rooms convince by a high degree of detail work and very creative puzzles. The special extra: through cooperation with Jägermeister and Eintracht Braunschweig a very special experience awaits you in some rooms. Outdoor offers in connection with a raft trip round off the offer.

Hidden in Braunschweig

HIDDEN IN HANNOVER

4 ESCAPE ROOMS IN CENTRAL CITY CENTRE LOCATION

It couldn’t be more central – if you have to look for our Escape Rooms in Hannover, you better think again about playing. In the direct inner city location, not far from the main station, you can dive into four adventure worlds. In addition to typical Hanover themes, the time travel and our space expedition attract the players to this location. In combination with a city tour, larger groups will also find a place here.

Hidden in Hannover

HIDDEN IN ZÜRICH

3 ESCAPE ROOMS DIRECTLY IN A BOWLING CENTER

If you can’t decide and are looking for the total package, you’ll find it at our location in Dübendorf near Zurich. The three Escape Room adventure worlds are located directly in a bowling centre. You can combine your visit with bowling, billiards or a meal at the location.

Hidden in Zürich
5 Sterne What our players say

Ich habe schon mehrere Escape Rooms von Hidden Games gespielt und bin immer wieder begeistert von der Qualität der Räume. Die Rätsel sind unheimlich kreativ und die Locations atemberaubend! Ich kann den Anbieter nur empfehlen – da weiß man, was man für sein Geld bekommt.

Tanja W.
Portable offers

Escape Game Truck and portable Riddle Box

The Escape Room can be used directly at your event, both for private celebrations, company events, fairs and congresses.

Portable Offers

Wir können Escape Rooms

Mit mehr als 200.000 begeisterten Kunden an unseren vier Standorten und über 20 selbstentwickelten Räumen haben wir bewiesen, dass wir uns mit Escape Rooms auskennen. Überzeugt euch selbst an einem unserer Standorte oder kontaktiert uns für Escape-Room-Dienstleistungen.

Hidden Games bietet euch 6 verschiedene Standorte in 4 Städten
In 24 Escape Rooms könnt Ihr unvergessliche Abenteuer erleben
Wir bieten auch mobile Angebote für eure Events und Feste
Mehr als 200.000 zufriedene Kunden können nicht falsch liegen

Unsere Escape Rooms

Wir betreiben 24 verschiedene Escape Rooms an 4 Standorten.

HIDDEN IN HAMBURG

6 Escape Rooms direkt an Bord zweier Schiffe im Hamburger Hafen

In Hamburg erwarten euch insgesamt 6 Escape Rooms an Bord der beiden Schiffe Cap San Diego und Rickmer Rickmers. Ihr rätselt also direkt an Bord und könnt euch im Anschluss an euer Spiel die Schiffe anschauen. Euch erwartet ein Erlebnis der Extraklasse in einer weltweit einzigartigen Escape-Game-Location. Wen eine echte Schatzsuche lockt, kann sich während der Rätseljagd an Bord beider Schiffe austoben und den vergessenen Schatz finden.

Hidden in Hamburg

HIDDEN IN BRAUNSCHWEIG

11 Escape Rooms in zwei locations direkt in Braunschweig

In Braunschweig taucht ihr in 11 völlig unterschiedliche Abenteuer ab. Alle Räume überzeugen durch ein hohes Maß an Detailarbeit und sehr kreativen Rätseln. Das besondere Extra: durch Kooperationen mit Jägermeister und Eintracht Braunschweig erwartet euch in einigen Räumen ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis. Outdoor-Angebote in Verbindung mit einer Floßfahrt runden das Angebot ab.

Hidden in Braunschweig

HIDDEN IN HANNOVER

4 Escape Rooms in zentralster Innenstadtlage

Zentraler geht es nicht – wer unsere Escape Rooms in Hannover suchen muss, sollte sich das mit dem Spielen besser noch einmal überlegen. In direkter Innenstadtlage unweit vom Hauptbahnhof könnt ihr in vier Abenteuerwelten eintauchen. Neben Hannover-typischen Themen locken vor allem die Zeitreise und unsere Weltall-Expedition die Spieler in diese Location. In Kombination mit einer Stadtführung finden hier auch größere Gruppen Platz.

Hidden in Hannover

HIDDEN IN ZÜRICH

3 Escape Rooms direkt in einem Bowlingcenter

Wer sich nicht entscheiden kann und das Rundumpaket sucht, wird an unserem Standort in Dübendorf in der Nähe von Zürich fündig. Die drei Escape Room – Abenteuerwelten befinden sich direkt in einem Bowlingcenter. Ihr könnt euren Besuch also mit Bowling, Billard oder einem Essen in der Location verbinden.

Hidden in Zürich
5 Sterne Das sagen unsere Spieler

Ich habe schon mehrere Escape Rooms von Hidden Games gespielt und bin immer wieder begeistert von der Qualität der Räume. Die Rätsel sind unheimlich kreativ und die Locations atemberaubend! Ich kann den Anbieter nur empfehlen – da weiß man, was man für sein Geld bekommt.

Tanja W.
Mobile Angebote

Escape Game Truck und mobile Rätselkiste

Der Escape Room direkt bei eurem Event, sowohl für private Feiern, als auch für Firmenfeiern, Messen und Kongresse einsetzbar.

Mobile Angebote
Hidden Games für Zuhause

Löst einen spannenden Kriminalfall in den eigenen vier Wänden

Ihr habt noch nicht genug von unseren Escape Rooms und wollt zuhause weiterrätseln? Sucht euch ein Team zusammen oder ermittelt ganz einfach alleine in unserem Krimifall „Der Fall Klein-Borstelheim“.

Das Krimispiel